

Swami Shri Prempuriji Ashram Trust organises in memory of Smt. Bindu Hemendra Kothari BAL MAHOTSAV 2025

	Name of the School	Points
First Prize :	I E S NEW ENGLISH SECONDARY SCHOOL	50
Second Prize :	THE BLOSSOMS SUNDERBAI THACKERSEY ENG SCH	40
Third Prize :	SHRI GAURIDUTT MITTAL VIDYALAYA	30
Consolation :		
1	M.L.R.T.GALA PIONEER ENGLISH SCHOOL	20
2	VIVEK VIDYALAYA	20